Merry Christmas

IMG_20151205_153344

You know, most of us (Baby Boomers), were raised to say Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Now a days all you see is people trashing Christians, political correct stuff and blah, blah, blah.

Well I for one do not like people telling me what I should or shouldn’t do this or that. In my book, I do what I want to do and say what’s on my mind. A lot of people do not like what I have to say because I speak the truth. It’s amazing how many people would love to hear lies, not truth.

Well here’s the truth, Christ dies on the cross for us, washing our sins away with his blood. What happened to our society??? It was built on “In God We Trust,” Is everyone so stuck on their life that they forgot about God and truth and love thay neighbor? Sadly, YES. Love, consideration, and respect flew out the windows a long time ago, and it’s a crying shame.

I raised my son to respect others, help others if they needed help and always have consideration for others. He also was taught to cook, clean, and wash his own clothes….
😍🐈

I am surprise now when I run across people whom are nice and that is a crying shame. Now I’m not saying it’s all gone, but I am saying this country…USA was built on trust and God. Why are the people who come to live in our country trying to change it?

I say this, “If you do not like it, leave and go back to where you came from.” You have no right coming here to change our country. I believe you came here to be free…then act like it.

WE DO NOT WANT COMMUNISM, that is why we founded this Country, to be free, not suppressed.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

