About me

I am a housewife that loves to cook, quilt, and write.  I will be sharing recipes, my quilting and writing.  I am new at this so I’m sure there will be stumbling blocks along the way.  Recipes and quilting I will have no problem showing, but writing will be interesting to say the least.  What do you write about that that will keep your followers following you?

I just started getting more followers on Pinterest the following two months after adding health informatics and adding a board “What my Followers Like.”   It is so busy out there in bloggers’ world that it’s a little overwhelming.  I will start with the free blog, then update as I go.  It all depends on the traffic and followers I get and my learning process.

Leave a Reply

